River Surfing and Mountain Climbing

By Megan Malewich

I chose to tell the story of my trip to Germany and the Alps. This four countries in less than two weeks trip has been one of my favorite life experiences to date. Because the journey was so breath taking and interesting I struggled with picking my favorite parts of the trip. To fit the story in which I could go on for days talking about into a less than three minute video was a struggle. In working on this project I became more advanced and skilled in working with iMovie. My favorite part of this project was that it gave me a reason to reminisce over the trip.

Leave a Reply

